Hello Fashionistas out there!

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

Here’s what you can also read under the About Me section of this blog, but for new entry purposes I’ll post it here as well, enjoy!

I’m Stephanie, a college student & aspiring fashionista trying to find my way into the fashion industry a little bit at a time.  I decided to start this blog titled “Runway or the Highway” to express my fashion discoveries, ideas, and my own fashion experiences with anyone willing to stop by, read, & explore with me on this great fashion adventure (:

**This is brand new blog for me so please be patient with me as it is under construction**

A few things to expect from RUNWAY OR THE HIGHWAY (R.O.T.H):

– current & upcoming season trends
-anything related to runway shows, fashion style ideas
-hair, make-up, beauty products from fabulous finds from drug-store beauty products to prestige cosmetics
-any fashion-related requests or suggestions are gladly accepted (:

-I’m also going to put a place so YOU can post your favorite beauty products, latest fashion trend, and even post your “OMG Moment” on the fashion faux-pas you regret.

I’d love to here feedback since after all, you’re the readers & we’re all part of the fashion industry in one way or another! I hope you enjoy & refer you friends!

XOXO

