MIA

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

Hey ROTH Readers!!

Sorry I’ve been MIA lately, I haven’t forgotten about ROTH! I’ve been on vacation and busy busy busy. When I sit down to make a new post for you guys, I want to make sure it’s something I’ve taken my time to do & not just something I slapped on here for the heck of it.

Howeverrrrr, on that note, since I’ve got your attention already, I quickly want to mention Social Vibe. As you can see on the right side of this site, I’ve put a “widget” called Social Vibe which is a website that helps fundraise money for whatever cause you choose. I’ve chosen the World Wildlife Foundation because I’m a big animal lover & I don’t want to see such beautiful creatures go extinct… think about the cute dolphins, or cuddly panda bears, or fierce cheetah, for them to go extinct– that would not be cool… so I’d really appreciate if you could take a few minutes out of your time while surfing my site, to click on the Social Vibe widget to “donate” (in other words, help fundraise money for WWF.) You don’t need to pay actual money, but instead maybe answer a poll or quiz question. It’s simple, fast, easy, & doesn’t cost you a dime YET you’re still helping this cause. For more info on conserving wildlife, check out http://www.wcs.org/

Thank you!   (:

*BTW: As I mentioned before, I have not forgotten about this ROTH blog, but please stay tuned for some juicy fun & exciting stuff to come soon sometime this week!

