SPRING into FASHION! Day #1

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

Hello Fashionistas!

As you know, class is back in session once again….

So please get your pencils & notebooks ready to take some notes on the top trends I spotted! (:

Winter is coming to a close quickly & I hear Mr.Groundhog is looking forward to Spring break coming soon… So over the next few days I will be posting all the top 2011 Spring trends you won’t wanna miss!

Everyday, I will be posting 1 of this Spring’s hottest styles at a time, so be ready & be sure to check back daily!

Spring Trend #1

Let’s begin one trend I’ve been seeing everywhere from the runway to exclusive boutique stores to even one of my personal favorite places to shop, Forever21, gotta love that store.

I spied with my little eyes…. FEATHERS! Here, there, EVERYWHERE!! Feathers in your hair, even feathers on your jewelry! Feather prints, feather necklaces, feather earrings, feather headbands, even feather tutus!

Spring 2011 Feathers

XOXO. STEFY

ALL THE ITEMS FEATURED & WHERE TO FIND THEM:

 

Mcberry Party Were
250 GBP – cargoclothing.com
Cocktail party dress »

Floating Feathers Top
$15 – forever21.com
Feather tops »

Grey Feather Tutu
$330 – cynthiarowley.com
Feather skirts »

Pretty Peacock Feather High Heel Pumps
$54 – shopplasticland.com
Heel shoes »

Feather Chain Necklace
$9.80 – canada.forever21.com
Chain bead necklace »

Flower And Peacock Feathers Printed Ring
$5.80 – canada.forever21.com
Peacock jewelry »

Peacock Feather Headband
9.95 GBP – loveburlesque.com
Peacock hair accessories »

 

 

