COMING SOON TO…THEATERS?? COMING SOON TO ROTH!

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

HELLO FASHIONISTAS EVERYWHERE!!
I hope you will please forgive my M.I.A-ness lately. Like the clichΓ© saying goes…”So much to do, so little time”. I appreciate all my followers who’ve kept coming back to my website. You guys help inspire me with your questions and suggestions to keep on blogging about the things we both like–FASHION!

On that note…you can be expecting some new & improved blog & vlog posts coming soon!! I’m really excited to kick off summer in a whole new way & so with that in mind, I’m planning on giving Runway Or The Highway, a whole new makeover!…I’d love to get some feedback from you guys & gals. Some questions come to mind with that…would you like me to keep Twitter up to date with new blog/vlog posts & fashion-related articles as well?? And secondly, what topic do you want to see more of? Jewelry posts, or make-up? Send in your ideas! The more the merrier!

On to the next item, I don’t know about you but I personally love to watch movies & I thought about adding a section on movie reviews or movie recommendations to the website. I will be sure to point out any fashion note-worthy pieces I’m sure you fashionistas will love; with that in mind, I’d like to leave you with a movie recommendation…I recently rented “From Prada to Nada” a Lionsgate movie (feat. Camilla Belle & Alexa Vega) that had me loving the Beverly Hills fashion & glamour but also had me laughing out loud quite a few times, go check it out!

I won’t be MIA for much longer! See you again soon!

XOXO,
STEFY

