RUNWAY OR THE HIGHWAY tee’s!

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

HELLO EVERYONE!!

So, I’m going to be making graphic tee’s for those that would like to show me some love & support, but first, I’d like to get some input from those of you that’ll be wearing them!!

Let your friends know! I’d like to take RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY to another level & bring the best to you guys!

The shirt you see above, is my 6th design.

(Cranberry colored V-Neck, black box border will not be there.)

GO SEE & Please answer your vote/suggestion on

 design #1design #2design #3, design #4, design #5.

Here’s design #7 in black & white options

(& again, the border box will not be there)

Any suggestions? I’d like to know! Send your suggestion or votes in! (:

What do you think?

Also, please don’t forget to subscribe below, check out exclusive extras @ RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY[PHASE2] Tumblr blog, & of course FOLLOW me on Twitter for the latest!

    

