NuboNau Unboxing!!

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

Hello Beauties & Fashionistas!!!

Many of you didn’t know…mainly since I’ve been keeping it on the DL, seeing I can be shy…haha…don’t ask why…but I decided I needed to get over it, soooo, from now on, I will be making videos!! I’ve had a YouTube account for a while now (more like for a year now!), however I didn’t keep up with it, and to be quite honest, I’m not happy with the video quality on them. Also, I’ve just discovered how to video edit! I believe I only have like 5 videos on it. Feel free to check them out! — BEEUTYANDTHEBLOG

Anywho, I’m going to be making YT videos more often now that I’m starting to blog more often. I think you guys might like that option, feel free to give me any feedback!

NuboNau is a company I’ve been really excited about sharing you guys, so please check out what they’ve sent me!! Will be reviewing the actual products later on this week after trying them all out.

Enjoy!!

    

Also check out my NEW RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY page & reviews on Beautylish! 

P.S. If you’d like me to do a special video or blog review, please send me a message or comment below!

