Style Icon: Victoria Beckham

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

After zeroing in on a signature style and launching it into a successful namesake collection, Victoria Beckham has become a permanent fixture in fashion.

Courtesy of NET-A-PORTER Fashion Fix

Shop Victoria Beckham’s Style

Gotta say, I’ve admired her since she was Posh Spice and I was just in elementary school. I was always Posh Spice (; when my friends and I would pretend to be the Spice Girls. Today, I don’t pretend to be Posh, but like I said, I admit I’m still a huge fan of her fashion and sense of style. 

Other Ways to connect with me:

Facebook: runwayorthehighway

Twitter: @ROTHtweets

Tumblr: runwayorthehighway.tumblr.com

Pinterest: stefyROTH

Beautylish: runwayorthehighway

Instagram: roth_official

For business inquiries: runwayorthehighway@ymail.com

