MaryKay Breaking Guinness World Records Tonight!

by STEFY[RUNWAYORTHEHIGHWAY]

Hellooooo Beauties!!!!

Wow it’s been a while!! College has begun and it has been quite a ride this semester let me tell you. I miss being able to blog as often as I used to… HOWEVER….Today we have some exciting news!! The well-known MaryKay company will be featured in a segment on Entertainment Tonight in California and going in the Guinness Book of World Records for having done the most makeovers in just a 24 hour period!! I will be one of the lucky ladies to be getting a makeover in just a few more hours! I’m so excited!! I will be back with photos and hopefully video!! 

Stay tuned!!

xx, Stefy

Other Ways to connect with me:

Facebook: runwayorthehighway

Twitter: @ROTHtweets

Tumblr: runwayorthehighway.tumblr.com

Pinterest: stefyROTH

Beautylish: runwayorthehighway

For business inquiries: runwayorthehighway@ymail.com

