#MakeupMonday July 16,2012 – The Truth About Cleaning Your Makeup

#MakeupMonday 16 July 2012

Hello Beauties!

Hope you’re Monday is going splendid, or about to end well at least! Almost there! My Monday on the other hand was, ehhh… Today I got to spend the day home and get stuff done, a plus, but the downside is it seems like I’m going to get sick, sooooo yeah, not fun. The other day I was around a few people that were sick & immediatley my throat started hurting but I figured it was allergies. I was fine for one day, and then last night my throat was hurting so I took some Emergen-C. This morning I could feel I was really getting sick, it was in my voice and lethargy, so I took two more Emergen-C’s, my vitamins, & a full glass of orange juice for vitamin C which I know isn’t proven to do much, but at least makes me feel better for trying haha. For lunch I had some warm miso soup & salad. Dinner, skipping, or perhaps a snack will do later. Right now, I’m gonna relax, because my nose keeps calling the kleenex and I really just want to get better! It’s summer time!! Who gets sick in summer?? Idk, but it’s not fun. Pool party to attend tomorrow, so I need to recover. Anywho!!..That was my Monday.

Here’s a helpful tip I really want to share with you Beauties for today’s segment of #MakeupMonday. That is The Truth About Cleaning Your Makeup…. something I will have to do especially now that I’m getting sick!!

Read the rest of this entry »